Administration/Staff

Rene Hicks

Special Education Director & Elementary Special Ed.
rhicks@indianola.k12.ok.us

Steve Rains

Transportation & Custodial
srains@indianola.k12.ok.us

Kathy Mouser

Transportation & Custodial
kmouser@indianola.k12.ok.us

Don Gragg

Transportation and Maintenence
dgragg@indianola.k12.ok.us

Brenda Leonard

Child NUtrition & Afterschool Care
bleonard@indianola.k12.ok.us

Aleen Pearce

Child Nutrition
apearce@indianola.k12.ok.us

Angela Dugan

Child Nutrition Director
adugan@indianola.k12.ok.us

Adam Newman

Superintendent
anewman@indianola.k12.ok.us

Michelle Shirley

Personnel & Payroll
mshirley@indianola.k12.ok.us

Sue Edwards

Office Staff for District Offices
sedwards@indianola.k12.ok.us

Kacie Cantrell

Family and Consumer Sciecne
kcantrell@indianola.k12.ok.us

Kayla Tucker

PreK - 3 & 4 Aide
ktucker@indianola.k12.ok.us

Dena Shirley

PreK - 3 & 4
dshirley@indianola.k12.ok.us

Shane Satterfield

Elementary Teacher & Outdoor Education
ssatterfield@indianola.k12.ok.us

Virginia Ross

JH/HS Science & Art
vross@indianola.k12.ok.us

Anna Peery

JH & HS English & Curriculum Director
apeery@indianola.k12.ok.us

Cory Pitts

JH/HS MAthematics & Fastpich Softball
cpitts@indianola.k12.ok.us

Raymond Love

Social Studies & JH/HS Athletics
rlove@indianola.k12.ok.us

Susie Ragan

Social Studies
sragan@indianola.k12.ok.us

Angela Skinner

Special Education Aide
askinner@indianola.k12.ok.us

Anita Schlegel

HS Special Education
aschlegel@indianola.k12.ok.us

Gary Gunckel

Principal
ggunckel@indianola.k12.ok.us

Whitney Knight

Office Staff - HS
wknight@indianola.k12.ok.us

Jerry Hamilton

Agriculture Education
jhamilton@indianola.k12.ok.us

Vaughn Blankenship

Athletic Director & PE
vblankenship@indianola.k12.ok.us

Ashley Johnson

Counselor/Nurse
ajohnson@indianola.k12.ok.us

Barbara Harkey

Indian Ed. Coordinator
bharkey51@yahoo.com

Lynn Eldridge

Library Aide
leldridge@indianola.k12.ok.us

Karlita Lott

6th Grade
klott@indianola.k12.ok.us

Jana Weeks

4th Grade
jweeks@indianola.k12.ok.us

Marsha Brady

5th Grade
mbrady@indianola.k12.ok.us

Sherrie Effinger

3rd Grade
seffinger@indianola.k12.ok.us

Margaret Miller

Office Staff - Elementary
mmiller@indianola.k12.ok.us

Tabitha Conover

Office Staff - District
tconover@indianola.k12.ok.us

Christi Sennett

2nd Grade
csennett@indianola.k12.ok.us

Cheryl Dalmont

1st Grade
cdalmont@indianola.k12.ok.us

Yolanda Powell

Kindergarten Aide & Bus Driver
ypowell@indianola.k12.ok.us

The Essentials